The National Executive Board

The National Executive Board of Delta Xi Nu Multicultural Sorority, Inc. was founded in 2000; it was established:

 To provide a central point for operations
 To maintain unity among chapters and colonies
 To maintain Delta Xi Nu corporate affairs

2019-2020 National Executive Board

National President: Victoria J. Valdez

VP of Operations: Jessica Oswald

VP of Internal Affairs: Yesel Gutierrez

VP of Collegiate Affairs: Deidra Evans

VP of Alumnae Affairs: Larissa Rios

VP of Membership: Amanda Orezzoli

VP of Finance: Jameka Bedford

Co-VP of Internal Affairs: Nicolette Hernandez

Co-VP of Membership: Dayleen Chery

Co-VP of Finance: Thomasina White Frazier

Director of Philanthropy & Service: Ariana Cervantes

Director of Expansions: Rachel Taylor
Co-Director of Expansions: Cecilia Farias-Ruiz

Director of Conference: Gabrielle Hykes
Co-Director of Conference: Samantha Combs

Director of Administration: Erika Martinez

Director of Multicultural Affairs: Xochitl Hinojosa

Director of Programming: Marie Cossey Daniel

Director of PR & Marketing: Maria Corona

National Webmistress: Karina Vidal